The Chariot

All Releases

Before There Was Track List

  1. Before There Was Atlanta, There Was Douglasville
  2. Some Day In The Event That Mankind...
  3. Dialogue With A Question Mark
  4. Die Interviewer (I Am Only Speaking In German)
  5. And Then, Came Then
  6. The Company, The Comfort, The Grave
  7. The Bullet Never Lies, And Time Will Prove All Things (An Allegory Of Unfaithful Jerusalem)
  8. Yellow Dress: Locked Knees
  9. If Wishes Were Horses, More Beggers Would Ride Them
  10. Good Night My Lady, And A Forever Farewell
  11. Back To Back
  12. They Faced Each Other
  13. They Drew Their Swords
  14. And Shot Each Other
  15. The Deaf Policemen
  16. Heard This Noise
  17. Then Came To Kill
  18. The Two Dead Boys
  19. Forgive Me Nashville
  20. The Trumpet
  21. Teach:
  22. Evolve:
  23. Need:
  24. Impress.
  25. Never I
  26. Giveth
  27. Abandon.
  28. Daggers
  29. Oversea
  30. Mrs. Montgomery Alabama iii.
the chariot See More PHOTO BLOG LATEST

Quick Bio

In 2003, the hardcore underground received a fresh burst of raw, scorching

Read the full Biography


Josh Scogin
David Kennedy
Dan Vokey
Bryan Russell/Rusty
Jonathan (KC Wolf) Kindler