The Famine

Latest NewsMORERSS

The Famine's New Album "The Architects of Guilt" In Stores & Online Now!
Posted by The Famine on 02/15/11

The Famine's new album "The Architects of Guilt" is available in stores and online now! Get it at your local record store or download it online at Amazon MP3 for just $5.99! It's also available onli...

Read more in the News

Latest PressMORE
The Famine Photo 2 (2010)

The Famine Photo 2 (2010)

Check out more Press

Quick Bio

With The Famine, what’s old is new again. Sort of.

Read the full Biography


Nick Nowell - Vocals
Andrew Godwin - Guitar
Mark Garza - Drums
Jon Richardson - Bass