The Chariot

All Releases

Before There Was

The Chariot's "Before There Was" is a 30 song, 3-CD set including all the songs from three albums: "Everything is Alive, Everything is Breathing, Nothing is Dead & Nothing is Bleeding" (2004), "The Fiancee" (2007), "Wars and Rumors of Wars" (2009) - all for one low price! This new anthology will be a great addition for fans that may not have all of The Chariot’s best-selling catalog as well as a great way for new fans to discover and get all three catalog albums for a great price.

the chariot See More PHOTO BLOG LATEST

Quick Bio

In 2003, the hardcore underground received a fresh burst of raw, scorching

Read the full Biography


Josh Scogin
David Kennedy
Dan Vokey
Bryan Russell/Rusty
Jonathan (KC Wolf) Kindler