New Merchandise

Haste The Day

All Releases

Concerning The Way It Was

Triple-Pack featuring Haste The Day's "Burning Bridges," "When Everything Falls" and "Pressure The Hinges" for one low price.

Quick Bio

When peace like a river attendeth my way

Read the full Biography


Michael Murphy - Bass
Stephen Keech - Vocals
Dave Krysl - Guitar
Giuseppe Capolupo - Drums
Scotty Whelan - Guitar