New Merchandise

Haste The Day

All Releases

Attack Of The Wolf King (Special Edition)

Since their debut in 2004, Haste the Day has been a genre defining band, with thousands of shows world wide and a slew of press and record success, “Attack of the Wolf King,” the 5th LP release is poised to again push the boundaries of the genre. Two versions of the release is slated, a standard version with 12 songs, and a deluxe edition complete with a documentary DVD giving a rare look behind the curtain of the band’s travels around the world and working in the studio on “Attack Of The Wolf King,” as well as bonus audio content. 2010 is the year of Haste The Day.

The "Attack Of The Wolf King (Special Edition) includes:

* CD with 3 exclusive bonus tracks including a cover song of The Black Eyed Peas song "Meet Me Half Way."
* DVD featuring behind the scenes tour footage (from tours in the US, Germany, New Zealand, Australia, Columbia, Panama) and the music videos for "Stitches", "Madman" and a very special unreleased music video
* Exclusive artwork

Haste The Day See More PHOTO BLOG LATEST

Quick Bio

When peace like a river attendeth my way

Read the full Biography


Michael Murphy - Bass
Stephen Keech - Vocals
Dave Krysl - Guitar
Giuseppe Capolupo - Drums
Scotty Whelan - Guitar