New Merchandise


All Releases

The Changing Of Times Track List

  1. When The Sun Sleeps
  2. Letting Go Of Tonight
  3. A Message For Adrienne
  4. Never Meant To Break Your Heart
  5. Changing Of Times
  6. Angel Below
  7. Best Of Me
  8. Short Of Daybreak
  9. Alone In December
  10. 814 Stops Today
Underoath See More PHOTO BLOG LATEST

Quick Bio

For the six men in Underoath, whose members have evolved and thrived during a decade-long progression that has elevated them into one of heavy music’s biggest successes, change has been ubiquitous. 2010 has been no exception for the Tampa-based sextet, who underwent and overcame what many consider their most significant line-up alteration yet. Yet in doing so, Underoath experienced an artistic rebirth in the form of Ø (Disambiguation), its triumphant fifth album for Solid State/Tooth & Nail.

Read the full Biography


Spencer Chamberlain - vocals
Timothy McTague - guitar
Grant Brandell - bass
Christopher Dudley - keyboards
James Smith - guitar
Daniel Davidson - drums