New Merchandise

Once Nothing

All Releases

First Came The Law

All Music by Once Nothing, except "My Sweet Medusa" by Todd Lowry.
All lyrics by Todd Lowry.
Recorded, Mixed, and Mastered by Jamie King
Produced by Jamie King and Once Nothing
Mastered by Troy Glessner at Spectre.
All songs written by Once Nothing
2008 Thirsty Moon River Publishing (ASCAP)/Once Nothing Designee (ASCAP)

Art Direction & Design: Jordan Butcher

oncenothing1 See More PHOTO BLOG LATEST

Quick Bio

Self-described as “blue-collar metal,” Pittsburgh Pennsylvania’s Once Nothing exemplify that moniker perfectly, embodying the grit and glory of the Steel City, possessing an unrivaled work ethic and a rarely paralleled song-craft.

Read the full Biography


Todd Lowry - Vocals
Josh Branas - Guitar
Geoff Jenkins - Guitar/vocals
Steve Lucarelli - Bass
Giuseppe "Joey" Capolupo - Drums