New Merchandise

Norma Jean

All Releases

O' God, The Aftermath Track List

  1. Murderotica : An Avalanche in D Minor
  2. Vertebraille : Choke That Thief Called Dependence
  3. Bayonetwork : Vultures in Vivid Color
  4. Dilemmachine : Coalition, hoax
  5. Coffinspire : Multitudes, Multitudes in the Valley of Decision!
  6. Liarsenic : Creating a Universe of Discourse
  7. Disconnecktie : The Faithful Vampire
  8. Absentimental : Street Clam
  9. Charactarantula : Talking to you and the Intake of Glass
  10. Pretendeavor : In Reference to a Sinking Ship
  11. Scientifiction : A Clot of Tragedy / A Swarm of Dedication
norma jean See More PHOTO BLOG LATEST

Quick Bio

After releasing two behemoth albums, Meridional in 2010, and Wrongdoers in 2013, The Almighty Norma Jean has returned home to Solid State Records. The band will be on tour throughout the fall celebrating the 10th anniversary of "O God, The Aftermath" with supporting acts '68, Spencer Chamberlain's new band Sleepwave, and The Ongoing Concept. New music will be coming in 2016!


Chris Day - Guitar
Cory Brandan - Vocals
Jeff Hickey - Guitar
Clayton "Goose" Holyoak - Drums
John Finnegan - Bass