New Merchandise

Norma Jean

All Releases

O' God, The Aftermath

Produced by Matt Bayles and Norma Jean
Engineered and Mixed by Matt Bayles
Recorded at Studio Litho (tracking)
Assisted by Alex Rose
Overdubs at Avast! and Electro Kitty
Mastered by Howie Weinberg at Masterdisk
Mixed at Robert Lang Studios
Assistant Engineer at Lang: Justin Armstrong
Samples also by Justin

Art Direction & Design by Asterik Studio (
Photography by: Jeff Gros (

All songs written by Norma Jean
2005 UNwork (ASCAP), Coffinspire (ASCAP), Cron Michael Montgomery (ASCAP)/Thirsty Moon River Publishing (ASCAP)

norma jean See More PHOTO BLOG LATEST

Quick Bio

After releasing two behemoth albums, Meridional in 2010, and Wrongdoers in 2013, The Almighty Norma Jean has returned home to Solid State Records. The band will be on tour throughout the fall celebrating the 10th anniversary of "O God, The Aftermath" with supporting acts '68, Spencer Chamberlain's new band Sleepwave, and The Ongoing Concept. New music will be coming in 2016!


Chris Day - Guitar
Cory Brandan - Vocals
Jeff Hickey - Guitar
Clayton "Goose" Holyoak - Drums
John Finnegan - Bass