New Merchandise

Demon Hunter

All Releases

Extremist (Deluxe Edition) Track List

  1. Death
  2. Artificial Light
  3. What I'm Not
  4. The Last One Alive
  5. I Will Fail You
  6. One Last Song
  7. Cross To Bear
  8. Hell Don't Need Me
  9. In Time
  10. Beyond Me
  11. Gasoline
  12. The Heart of a Graveyard
  13. Waste Me
  14. Helpless Hope
  15. The Last One Alive (Teminite Remix)
  16. The Last One Alive (The Face Remix)
Demon Hunter Photo 5 (2014) See More PHOTO BLOG LATEST

Quick Bio

Ryan Clark – Vocals

Read the full Biography


Ryan Clark
Jonathan Dunn
Yogi Watts
Patrick Judge
Jeremiah Scott