7eventh Time Down

All Releases

God Is On The Move Track List

  1. God Is On The Move
  2. Pray It Down
  3. Always
  4. Hopes and Dreams
  5. Revival
  6. Lean On
  7. Beautiful Life
  8. Promises
  9. Unbelievable
  10. I Still Believe
  11. Kingdoms

Quick Bio

Music has a way of bringing life into sharper focus and reminding us what’s truly important and real in a chaotic world. Insightful songs have always provided the foundation of 7eventh Time Down’s ministry, and the band has never sounded more powerful or prophetic than on their new album GOD IS ON THE MOVE.

Read the full Biography


Mikey Howard - Vocals
Eric Vanzant - Guitar
Cliff Williams - Bass
Austin Miller - Drums