New Merchandise

The Ongoing Concept

All Releases

Saloon Track List

  1. Let's Deal The Cards Again
  2. Saloon
  3. You Are The One
  4. Cover Girl
  5. Little Situation
  6. Sunday's Revival
  7. Sidelines
  8. Failures & Fakes
  9. Like Autumn
  10. Class Of Twenty-Ten
  11. Goodbye, So Long My Love

Quick Bio

Like their moniker, The Ongoing Concept refuses to cement themselves to any one thing. Dawson Scholz (guitarist/vocalist) says of the band “some bands may say we play heavy music and that’s supposed to be guitar, bass and drums. I look around our music space and see a trombone, a piano, a harmonica and I think, I wonder what we could do with that?”

Read the full Biography


Dawson Scholz - Guitar, Vocals
Kyle Scholz - Vocals, Keyboards
Parker Scholz - Drums
TJ Nichols - Bass