All Releases

Anthology 1999-2013 Track List

  1. Sunburnt
  2. Unsound
  3. In Division
  4. Catch Myself Catching Myself
  5. Paper Lung
  6. Desperate Times, Desperate Measures
  7. Too Bright To See, Too Loud To Hear
  8. In Regards To Myself
  9. You're Ever So Inviting
  10. Writing On The Walls
  11. A Boy Brushed Red Living In Black And White
  12. Reinventing Your Exit
  13. It's Dangerous Business Walking Out Your Front Door
  14. I've Got Ten Friends And A Crowbar That Says You Ain't Gonna Do Jack
  15. When The Sun Sleeps
  16. Cries Of The Past
  17. Heart Of Stone
Underoath See More PHOTO BLOG LATEST

Quick Bio

For the six men in Underoath, whose members have evolved and thrived during a decade-long progression that has elevated them into one of heavy music’s biggest successes, change has been ubiquitous. 2010 has been no exception for the Tampa-based sextet, who underwent and overcame what many consider their most significant line-up alteration yet. Yet in doing so, Underoath experienced an artistic rebirth in the form of Ø (Disambiguation), its triumphant fifth album for Solid State/Tooth & Nail.

Read the full Biography


Spencer Chamberlain - vocals
Timothy McTague - guitar
Grant Brandell - bass
Christopher Dudley - keyboards
James Smith - guitar
Daniel Davidson - drums