New Merchandise

August Burns Red

All Releases

August Burns Red Presents: Sleddin’ Hill, A Holiday Album Track List

  1. Flurries
  2. Frosty the Snowman
  3. Sleigh Ride
  4. God Rest Ye’ Merry Gentlemen
  5. Jingle Bells
  6. Oh Holy Night
  7. Rudolph the Red Nosed Reindeer
  8. Sleddin’ Hill
  9. Little Drummer Boy
  10. Winter Wonderland
  11. O Come, O Come Emmanuel
  12. Carol of the Bells (2012)
  13. We Wish You a Merry Christmas
August Burns Red See More PHOTO BLOG LATEST

Quick Bio

They say the definition of madness is doing the same thing over and over again and expecting a different result. If true, then in many ways the genre of metalcore has become the equivalent of insanity - hundreds of bands repackaging the same structures, same guitar riffs and scream-sing choruses to the same effect.

Read the full Biography


Jake Luhrs – Vocals
JB Brubaker – Guitar
Brent Rambler – Guitar
Dustin Davidson - Bass Guitar
Matt Greiner – Drums