New Merchandise

Demon Hunter

All Releases

Death, A Destination Track List

  1. Screams Of The Undead
  2. I Have Seen Where It Grows
  3. Infected
  4. My Throat Is An Open Grave
  5. Through the Black
  6. Turn Your Back And Run
  7. And the Sky Went Red
  8. As We Wept
  9. A Broken Upper Hand
  10. The Gauntlet
  11. Not Ready To Die
  12. The Awakening
  13. Beheaded
  14. My Heartstrings Come Undone
  15. Our Faces Fall Apart
  16. Less Than Nothing
  17. Summer Of Darkness
  18. Beauty Through The Eyes Of A Predator
  19. Annihilate The Corrupt
  20. I Play Dead
  21. Everything Was White
  22. Coffin Builder
  23. The Latest And The Last
  24. The Flame That Guides Us Home
  25. Not I
  26. Undying
  27. Relentless Intolerance
  28. Deteriorate
  29. The Soldier’s Song
  30. Fire To My Soul
  31. One Thousand Apologies
  32. The Science Of Lies
  33. Snap Your Fingers, Snap Your Neck
  34. Ribcage
  35. The Tide Began To Rise
Demon Hunter Photo 5 (2014) See More PHOTO BLOG LATEST

Quick Bio

Ryan Clark – Vocals

Read the full Biography


Ryan Clark
Jonathan Dunn
Yogi Watts
Patrick Judge
Jeremiah Scott