New Merchandise

Norma Jean

All Releases

Birds and Microscopes and Bottles of Elixirs and Raw Steak and a Bunch of Songs Track List

  1. Entire World Is Counting on Me, and They Don't Even Know It
  2. Face: Face
  3. Memphis Will Be Laid to Waste
  4. Creating Something out of Nothing, Only to Destroy It
  5. Pretty Soon, I Don't Know What, but Something Is Going to Happen
  6. Shotgun Message
  7. Sometimes It's Our Mistakes That Make for the Greatest Ideas
  8. I Used to Hate Cell Phones but Now I Hate Car Accidents
  9. It Was As if the Dead Man Stood Upon the Air
  10. Human Face, Divine
  11. Organized Beyond Recognition
  12. Murderotica : An Avalanche in D Minor
  13. Vertebraille : Choke That Thief Called Dependence
  14. Bayonetwork : Vultures in Vivid Color
  15. Dilemmachine : Coalition, hoax
  16. Coffinspire : Multitudes, Multitudes in the Valley of Decision!
  17. Liarsenic : Creating a Universe of Discourse
  18. Disconnecktie : The Faithful Vampire
  19. Absentimental : Street Clam
  20. Charactarantula : Talking to you and the Intake of Glass
  21. Pretendeavor : In Reference to a Sinking Ship
  22. Scientifiction : A Clot of Tragedy / A Swarm of Dedication
  23. A Grand Scene For A Color Film
  24. Blueprints For Future Homes
  25. A Small Spark vs. A Great Forest
  26. A Temperamental Widower
  27. The End Of All Things Will Be Televised
  28. Songs Sound Much Sadder
  29. The Longest Lasting Statement
  30. Amnesty Please
  31. Like Swimming circles
  32. Cemetery Like A Stage
  33. No Passenger: No Parasite
norma jean See More PHOTO BLOG LATEST

Quick Bio

After releasing two behemoth albums, Meridional in 2010, and Wrongdoers in 2013, The Almighty Norma Jean has returned home to Solid State Records. The band will be on tour throughout the fall celebrating the 10th anniversary of "O God, The Aftermath" with supporting acts '68, Spencer Chamberlain's new band Sleepwave, and The Ongoing Concept. New music will be coming in 2016!


Chris Day - Guitar
Cory Brandan - Vocals
Jeff Hickey - Guitar
Clayton "Goose" Holyoak - Drums
John Finnegan - Bass