Joy Electric

All Releases

The Tick Tock Treasury Track List

  1. The Tick Tock Treasury
  2. Misfortune's Apprentice
  3. (Play Each Note) By Metronome
  4. Such As it Was
  5. St. Glockenspiel's Science Faire
  6. The Chronometers of Switzerland
  7. (I Am) Made From the Wires MP3
  8. J.E. Picturephone (Reflect you, I Connect You)
  9. The Confectionary
  10. (Design) The Blueprints for Joy
  11. C Minor Miners
  12. Tick Tock Goes the Melody...
Joy Electric See More PHOTO BLOG LATEST

Quick Bio

"The world changes materially. Science makes advances in technology and understanding. But the world of humanity doesn't change." – Pierre Schaeffer

Read the full Biography


Ronnie Martin - Vocals, Synthesizers