Various Artists

All Releases

X 2010 Track List

  1. Thousand Foot Krutch- Fire It Up
  2. Skillet- Dead Inside
  3. Flyleaf- Again
  4. The Almost- Hands
  5. RED- Fight Inside
  6. Demon Hunter- Collapsing (radio edit)
  7. Fireflight- Desperate
  8. Kutless- You Save Me
  9. Hawk Nelson- Live Life Loud
  10. FM Static- Take Me As I Am
  11. The Letter Black- Hanging On By A Thread
  12. August Burns Red- Meddler
  13. KJ-52- Let's Go (featuring Trevor from Thousand Foot Krutch)
  14. Seventh Day Slumber- From the Inside Out
  15. Pillar- Whatever it Takes

Quick Bio

Over the years we have release several compilations and other series. Enjoy looking and discovering.


Any Given Day
Happy Christmas
BEC Music
+ More