New Merchandise


All Releases

Bury Me Alive Track List

  1. Rooms
  2. Did You Ever Have A Touch To Lose?
  3. Condemned
  4. Over And Out
  5. A Dark Place For Your Mind To Be
  6. Intentions
  7. Explosions
  8. Fiction
  9. Better Than Me
  10. Thin Black Lines
  11. An Era
Inhale Exhale See More PHOTO BLOG LATEST

Quick Bio

After releasing two albums that firmly entrenched them as pillars of the metalcore genre, Cleveland, OH's INHALE EXHALE realized it was time to take a cue from one of their state's most famous edifices – the Pro Football Hall of Fame – and go for that glorious Hail Mary.

Read the full Biography


John LaRussa - Guitars
Gator - Drums
Greg Smith - Bass
Ryland Raus - Vocals