New Merchandise

August Burns Red

All Releases

Constellations Track List

  1. Thirty And Seven
  2. Existence
  3. Ocean Of Apathy
  4. White Washed
  5. Marianas Trench
  6. The Escape Artist
  7. Indonesia
  8. Paradox
  9. Meridian
  10. Rationalist
  11. Meddler
  12. Crusades
August Burns Red See More PHOTO BLOG LATEST

Quick Bio

They say the definition of madness is doing the same thing over and over again and expecting a different result. If true, then in many ways the genre of metalcore has become the equivalent of insanity - hundreds of bands repackaging the same structures, same guitar riffs and scream-sing choruses to the same effect.

Read the full Biography


Jake Luhrs – Vocals
JB Brubaker – Guitar
Brent Rambler – Guitar
Dustin Davidson - Bass Guitar
Matt Greiner – Drums