All Releases

When Blood & Fire Bring Rest Track List

  1. Lies Of Serpents, A River Of Tears
  2. To Think Of You Is To Treasure An Absent Memory
  3. A Fall Farewell
  4. March
  5. Ember
  6. Ravage Ritual
  7. Fifteen Rhema
  8. For Fair Desire
  9. The Latter Rain
  10. Violet
plinter_color See More PHOTO BLOG LATEST

Quick Bio

With their follow up to last year's "Liberate Te Ex Inferis", Zao returns with hard rocking sound that makes acts like P.O.D seem timid. Look for genre experimentation on this disc with elements of electronic and ambient music to keep things current.


Dan (Vocals)
Jesse (Drums)
Russ (Guitar)
Scott (Guitar)