All Releases

Self-Titled Track List

  1. 5 Year Winter
  2. Alive Is Dead (Instrumental)
  3. A Tool to Scream
  4. Witchhunter
  5. Trashcanhands
  6. The Race of Standing Still
  7. FJL (Instrumental)
  8. The End of His World
  9. The Dreams That Don't Come True
  10. At Zero (Simeon Simmons)
plinter_color See More PHOTO BLOG LATEST

Quick Bio

With their follow up to last year's "Liberate Te Ex Inferis", Zao returns with hard rocking sound that makes acts like P.O.D seem timid. Look for genre experimentation on this disc with elements of electronic and ambient music to keep things current.


Dan (Vocals)
Jesse (Drums)
Russ (Guitar)
Scott (Guitar)