All Releases

Liberate Te Ex Inferis Track List

  1. Circle I Limbo: Intro
  2. Circle I Limbo: Savannah
  3. Circle II the Lustful: Autopsy
  4. Circle II the Lustful: If These Scars Could Speak
  5. Circle III the Gluttonous: the Ghost Psalm
  6. Circle III the Gluttonous: Desire the End
  7. Circle IV the Hoarders and the Spendthrifts: Dark Cold Sound
  8. Circle IV the Hoarders and the Spendthrifts: Skin Like Winter
  9. Circle V the Wrathful: Kathleen Barbra
  10. Circle V the Wrathful: Man in Cage Jack Wilson
plinter_color See More PHOTO BLOG LATEST

Quick Bio

With their follow up to last year's "Liberate Te Ex Inferis", Zao returns with hard rocking sound that makes acts like P.O.D seem timid. Look for genre experimentation on this disc with elements of electronic and ambient music to keep things current.


Dan (Vocals)
Jesse (Drums)
Russ (Guitar)
Scott (Guitar)