Training For Utopia

All Releases

Training for Utopia/Zao [Split EP] Track List

  1. Training For Utopia-Modus Operandi
  2. ZAO-Skin Like Winter
  3. Training For Utopia-Police John, Police Red
  4. ZAO-Walk On By, Walk On Me (The Pianist's Prophecy)

Quick Bio

Training for Utopia (TFU) was a metalcore and industrial metal band which existed from 1996–2000. The band first signed with Tooth & Nail Records and was later moved to Solid State Records.


Ryan Clark
Don Clark
Steve Saxby
Morley Boyer
Rob Dennler
Carlos Colón