Training For Utopia

All Releases

Plastic Soul Impalement Track List

  1. Plastic Soul Impalement
  2. A Good Feeling
  3. Brother Hezekiah
  4. Two Hands
  5. Pretty Picture Of Lies
  6. Black Forest
  7. One Zero One
  8. Burning Match In Hand
  9. Human Shield
  10. Single Handed Attempt At Revolution
  11. A Gift To A Dying Friend
  12. Untitled

Quick Bio

Training for Utopia (TFU) was a metalcore and industrial metal band which existed from 1996–2000. The band first signed with Tooth & Nail Records and was later moved to Solid State Records.


Ryan Clark
Don Clark
Steve Saxby
Morley Boyer
Rob Dennler
Carlos Colón