Training For Utopia

All Releases

Technical Difficulties Track List

  1. Modus Operandi
  2. Dead Signal
  3. A Good Feeling
  4. Tennessee Midget
  5. Two Hands
  6. A Gift to a Dying Friend
  7. The Falling Cycle
  8. Everything, Including the Stars, Is Falling (Baby)
  9. New York City Is Overrated
  10. Burning (Match in Hand)
  11. 50,000 Screaming Tfu Fans Can't Be Wrong
  12. Police John, Police Red
  13. Human Shield
  14. Thoughtless Reminders
  15. Brother Hezekiah
  16. Burt Reynolds vs. Godzilla
  17. Single Handed Attempt at Revolutions
  18. Pretty Picture of Lies
  19. One Zero One

Quick Bio

Training for Utopia (TFU) was a metalcore and industrial metal band which existed from 1996–2000. The band first signed with Tooth & Nail Records and was later moved to Solid State Records.


Ryan Clark
Don Clark
Steve Saxby
Morley Boyer
Rob Dennler
Carlos Colón