Training For Utopia

All Releases

Throwing a Wrench into the American Music Machine Track List

  1. 50,000 Screaming Tfu Fans Can't Be Wrong
  2. White Boy's Burden
  3. The State of Wyoming Is Worthless
  4. Burt Reynolds vs. Godzilla
  5. Tennessee Midget
  6. Everything, Including the Stars, Is Falling
  7. New York City Is Overrated
  8. Dead Signal 200
  9. The Art of Killing a Copy Machine
  10. Seeing-Eye Fruit Bat

Quick Bio

Training for Utopia (TFU) was a metalcore and industrial metal band which existed from 1996–2000. The band first signed with Tooth & Nail Records and was later moved to Solid State Records.


Ryan Clark
Don Clark
Steve Saxby
Morley Boyer
Rob Dennler
Carlos Colón