New Merchandise

Norma Jean

All Releases

The Anti Mother Track List

  1. Vipers, Snakes, and Actors
  2. Self Employed Chemist
  3. Birth of the Anti Mother
  4. Robots 3, Humans, 0
  5. Death of the Anti Mother
  6. Surrender Your Sons...
  7. Murphy Was An Optimist
  8. Opposite of Left and Wrong
  9. ...Discipline Your Daughters
  10. And There Will Be a Swarm of Hornets
norma jean See More PHOTO BLOG LATEST

Quick Bio

After releasing two behemoth albums, Meridional in 2010, and Wrongdoers in 2013, The Almighty Norma Jean has returned home to Solid State Records. The band will be on tour throughout the fall celebrating the 10th anniversary of "O God, The Aftermath" with supporting acts '68, Spencer Chamberlain's new band Sleepwave, and The Ongoing Concept. New music will be coming in 2016!


Chris Day - Guitar
Cory Brandan - Vocals
Jeff Hickey - Guitar
Clayton "Goose" Holyoak - Drums
John Finnegan - Bass