All Releases

The Narrow Scope of Things Track List

  1. Winter Kiss
  2. Pendulum
  3. One Less Addiction
  4. Greedy Hands
  5. Confessions
  6. Assembly Line Humans
  7. Prelude
  8. Killing The Me In Me
  9. Critical Error
  10. Ballad
  11. One Less Addiction (Acoustic)
  12. The Aftermath Of Closure
Embodyment See More PHOTO BLOG LATEST

Quick Bio

coming soon


Kris McCaddon
Sean Corbray
Andrew Godwin
Joshua Johnson
Mark Garza
Jason Lindquist
Derrick Wadsworth
Kevin Donnini
James Lanigan