3rd Root

All Releases

Spirit Of Life EP Track List

  1. Zion
  2. Wicked
  3. Some People
  4. Release
  5. Broken
  6. Torn

Quick Bio

"We're usually described by our audiences as a cross between Rage Against The Machine and Tool, or Korn mixed with the Deftones," states 3rd Root guitarist Andres Torres. "We describe ourselves as a rhythmically-based rock band that loves God." 3rd Root's full length debut release on Solid State Records will appeal to fans of the aforementioned bands, as well as fans of P.O.D. and Project 86.


coming soon