The Agony Scene

All Releases

The Agony Scene Track List

  1. We Bury Our Dead at Dawn
  2. Habeas Corpus
  3. Judas
  4. Lines of Suicide
  5. Eyes Sewn Shut
  6. Nausea
  7. Shotgun Wedding
  8. Vivid
  9. Paint It Black
  10. The Damned
The Agony Scene See More PHOTO BLOG LATEST

Quick Bio

Tulsa, OK has never been what one might consider a Petri dish for talent. Besides being the hometown of now fading stardom of the Hanson brothers, Tulsa is little more than a restroom break when you're going across country. All of that is about to change with the birth of Tulsa natives The Agony Scene and their debut self titled release that drops on June 10, 2003.

Read the full Biography


Coming soon