New Merchandise

Norma Jean

All Releases

Bless The Martyr and Kiss The Child Track List

  1. Entire World Is Counting on Me, and They Don't Even Know It
  2. Face: Face
  3. Memphis Will Be Laid to Waste
  4. Creating Something out of Nothing, Only to Destroy It
  5. Pretty Soon, I Don't Know What, but Something Is Going to Happen
  6. Shotgun Message
  7. Sometimes It's Our Mistakes That Make for the Greatest Ideas
  8. I Used to Hate Cell Phones but Now I Hate Car Accidents
  9. It Was As if the Dead Man Stood Upon the Air
  10. Human Face, Divine
  11. Organized Beyond Recognition
norma jean See More PHOTO BLOG LATEST

Quick Bio

After releasing two behemoth albums, Meridional in 2010, and Wrongdoers in 2013, The Almighty Norma Jean has returned home to Solid State Records. The band will be on tour throughout the fall celebrating the 10th anniversary of "O God, The Aftermath" with supporting acts '68, Spencer Chamberlain's new band Sleepwave, and The Ongoing Concept. New music will be coming in 2016!


Chris Day - Guitar
Cory Brandan - Vocals
Jeff Hickey - Guitar
Clayton "Goose" Holyoak - Drums
John Finnegan - Bass