He Is Legend

All Releases

Suck Out The Poison Track List

  1. Dixie Wolf (The Seduction Of...)
  2. Attack of the Dungeon Witch
  3. Suck Out The Poison
  4. Mushroom River
  5. Opening
  6. China White II
  7. Serpent Sickness
  8. Electronic Throat
  9. Stampede
  10. The Widow of Magnolia
  11. The Pot Bellied Goddess
  12. Cannonball Hands (The Tomato Parade)
  13. Goldies Torn Locks
  14. (((louds
legend4 See More PHOTO BLOG LATEST

Quick Bio

Twenty six months straight on the road will do some strange things to your head. The act of waving goodbye to family, friends, significant others, and even a bed of your own, can have you seeing things that aren’t there. And in their place you may begin to find yourself living in an alternate universe, one that exists solely inside your mind. You may even begin to find a strange sense of refuge in fairy tale landscapes of epic battles, enchanted forests, evil maidens, and the emerald eyes of a voodoo princess.

Read the full Biography


Steve Bache - drums
Mckenzie Bell - guitar
Schuylar Croom - vocals
Adam Tanbouz - guitar
Matt Williams - bass