Destroy The Runner

All Releases

I, Lucifer Track List

  1. Crumbs For The Murder
  2. Isabella's
  3. Mr. & Mrs. Cuckoldom
  4. Bag Of Marbles
  5. I, Lucifer
  6. It's Always Cold In Paris
  7. A Pthetic Psalm
  8. Luxuria
  9. On Falling Leaf
  10. A Novel Of War
  11. A Mountain So Big, A Question So Small
dtr_highres1 See More PHOTO BLOG LATEST

Quick Bio

There comes a time in every artist’s life in which he must find himself through his medium. He must pry himself from any hint of reliance upon others and their art, and embrace who he is and what he was born to create.

Read the full Biography


Chad Ackerman - Vocals
Duane Reed - Guitar
Nick Maldonado - Guitar
Tanner Sparks - Bass
Mike Catalano - Drums