New Merchandise

Demon Hunter

All Releases

Demon Hunter Track List

  1. Screams of the Undead
  2. I Have Seen Where It Grows
  3. Infected
  4. My Throat Is an Open Grave
  5. Through the Black
  6. Turn Your Back and Run
  7. And the Sky Went Red
  8. As We Wept
  9. Broken Upper Hand
  10. Gauntlet
Demon Hunter Photo 5 (2014) See More PHOTO BLOG LATEST

Quick Bio

Ryan Clark – Vocals

Read the full Biography


Ryan Clark
Jonathan Dunn
Yogi Watts
Patrick Judge
Jeremiah Scott