Becoming The Archetype

All Releases

The Physics Of Fire

Produced by Andreas Magnusson & Becoming The Archetype
Engineered by Andreas Magnusson & Chris Dowhan
Recorded at Planet Red Studios, Richmond, VA, November 28th-January 15th 2007
Mixed by Andreas Magnusson
Mastered by Troy Glessner
Demos recored at Istari Studio, Whitehall, PA (

Art Direction by Invisible Creature
Design by Ryan Clark for Invisible Creature (
Art concept by Jason Wisdom
Band photography by David Stuart (

All music by Alex Kunis & Count Seth
All lyrics by Jason Wisdom
All songs 2007 Becoming The Archetype Music (ASCAP)/Thirsty Moon River Publishing (ASCAP)

Becoming The Archetype See More PHOTO BLOG LATEST

Quick Bio

There are a lot of things one must understand about BECOMING THE ARCHETYPE in order to fully appreciate their music, and all of them can learned from the band’s mascot: Clifton the Beardskull.

Read the full Biography


Seth - Guitar, Keys
Duck - Drums
Jason - Bass, Lead Vocals
Alex - Guitar, Vocals