RSSSolid State News

Posted Tuesday, June 14, 2016 by Taylor

NPR Premieres New Norma Jean Song

View Artist Page | View Album Page

NPR is premiering Norma Jean's new song "1,000,000 Watts" and announcing their forthcoming album Polar Similar which drops September 9th! Be sure to read NPR's feature and listen to the new song at the link below.

Polar Similar is now available for Pre-Order on the Solid State Store! Check out the incredible vinyl bundles featuring a limited edition 2-color double LP.

Track List:
1. I. The Planet
2. Everyone Talking Over Everyone Else
3. Forever Hurtling Towards Andromeda
4. 1,000,000 Watts
5. II. The People
6. Death is a Living Partner
7. Synthetic Sun
8. Reaction
9. III. The Nebula
10. The Close and Discontent
11. An Ocean of War
12. A Thousand Years a Minute
13. IV. The Nexus


Search the News

MoreFeatured Releases