RSSSolid State News

Posted Tuesday, May 17, 2016 by Taylor

Forevermore Announce New Album "Integral"

View Artist Page | View Album Page

Forevermore's new album Integral has been announced today and will be released on July 22, 2016!

I N T E G R A L / /

01 I
02 Nascent
03 Noumina
04 Overlord
05 Order
06 Enterprise
07 Empath
08 Ikigai
09 Prism
10 Pandemica
11 Integral

Read more about the album in Forevermore's updated bio, and give the band some love on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram!

Search the News

MoreFeatured Releases