All Things New

All Releases

The Good News Track List

  1. You Love Me For Me
  2. I’ll Be
  3. Can’t Hold Me Down
  4. Believe
  5. Take Me Back
  6. We Are The Free
  7. Who We Are
  8. All Because You Love Me
  9. Changed
  10. The Good News

Quick Bio

All Things New

Read the full Biography


Garrett Hornbuckle - Vocals
Jeff Stein - Guitars
Luke Wycuff - Drums
Josh Shou - Bass/Guitars