7eventh Time Down

All Releases

God Is On The Move

7eventh Time Down will release God Is On The Move, their third full-length album, on August 21st, 2015 via BEC Recordings. The record comes in the midst of a busy fall of touring, plus the band will be visiting radio stations across the country to promote themselves and their songs to programmers. Track 8 “Promises” has already found itself charting on Christian Radio.

This release comes in the wake of 7eventh Time Down’s hugely successful single “Just Say Jesus” (from the album of the same title), which has been played countless times on the radio across the country. Just Say Jesus generated 3 Top-5 Christian Radio singles with the title track running for 52 weeks and with over 100,000 singles sold! “The One I’m Running To” was 7eventh Time Down’s next success at radio, continuing the momemtun built by “Just Say Jesus.” The band is currently on the road with dates all across the country throughout October and November.

Quick Bio

Music has a way of bringing life into sharper focus and reminding us what’s truly important and real in a chaotic world. Insightful songs have always provided the foundation of 7eventh Time Down’s ministry, and the band has never sounded more powerful or prophetic than on their new album GOD IS ON THE MOVE.

Read the full Biography


Mikey Howard - Vocals
Eric Vanzant - Guitar
Cliff Williams - Bass
Austin Miller - Drums