Jon Micah Sumrall

All Releases

Faith & Family Track List

  1. Faith Hope Love
  2. How You Love Me
  3. What I’m Trying to Say
  4. Our Hearts
  5. Psalm 56
  6. King & Savior
  7. The One I Love
  8. Soul on Fire
  9. Live Like You
  10. Marching On
  11. Picture

Quick Bio

Jon Micah Sumrall is the lead singer of the gold-selling Christian rock band Kutless. For the past 16 years, Jon Micah has toured all around the world with Kutless, having released the radio smash hits “What Faith Can Do,” “Strong Tower,” “Sea of Faces,” “Carry Me to the Cross,” along with many others. Jon Micah will be releasing his first solo record Faith & Family on Feburary 24th, 2015. The album features both worship songs and love songs, written with his marriage in mind. Fans of Kutless’s Christ-centered worship songs will particularly enjoy Faith & Family.