New Merchandise

Silent Planet

All Releases

The Night God Slept Track List

  1. The Well
  2. XX (City Grave)
  3. I Drowned In The Desert
  4. Native Blood
  5. Tiny Hands (Au Revoir)
  6. firstwake
  7. Darkstrand (Hibakusha)
  8. First Mother (Lilith)
  9. To Thirst For The Sea
  10. Wasteland
  11. Depths II

Quick Bio

Humanity has always had a therapeutic relationship with music. Its ability to shatter man-made walls, create a platform for expression, and illuminate perspectives, has helped ground some and liberate others. We build national anthems out of songs, we immortalize first dances with songs, we cry because of songs. Music—when breathed into with intention, intellect, and purpose—can restore and unify. If you need an example, listen to Silent Planet’s newest album, Everything Was Sound.

Read the full Biography


Alex Camarena
Thomas Freckleton
Garrett Russell
Mitchell Stark