New Merchandise

My Heart To Fear

All Releases

Algorithm Track List

  1. Dust to Dust (feat. Ricky Armellino of This or The Apocalypse)
  2. 414 Days
  3. Angst
  4. The Sneaking Chair
  5. Algorithm
  6. The Witching Hour Pt. II
  7. Wish You Were Here
  8. End Transmission
  9. Bottomed Out (feat. Josh Hines of Maitland)
  10. 4th Dimension Opera House
  11. Pack Up, We're Moving
My Heart To Fear See More PHOTO BLOG LATEST

Quick Bio

The key to understanding Williamsport, PA based metallers MY HEART TO FEAR lies in four simple words: Family. Faith. Pride. Brotherhood.

Read the full Biography


Trevor Pool - vocals
Dale Upright - guitar
Jay Graham - guitar
Taylor Pool - bass/synth
Luke Brady - drums