All Releases

Play Your Old Stuff Track List

  1. When The Sun Sleeps
  2. Letting Go Of Tonight
  3. A Message For Adrienne
  4. Never Meant To Break Your Heart
  5. Changing Of Times
  6. Angel Below
  7. Best Of Me
  8. Short Of Daybreak
  9. Alone In December
  10. 814 Stops Today
  11. Young and Aspiring
  12. A Boy Brushed Red...Living in Black and White
  13. The Impact of Reason
  14. Reinventing Your Exit
  15. The Blue Note
  16. It's Dangerous Business Walking Out Your Front Door
  17. Down, Set, Go
  18. I Don't Feel Very Receptive Today
  19. I'm Content With Losing
  20. Some Will Seek Forgiveness, Others Escape
  21. In Regards To Myself
  22. A Moment Suspended In Time
  23. There Could Be Nothing After This
  24. You're Ever So Inviting
  25. Salmarmnir
  26. Returning Empty Handed
  27. Casting Such A Thin Shadow
  28. Moving For The Sake of Motion
  29. Writing On The Walls
  30. Everyone Looks So Good From Here
  31. To Whom It May Concern
Underoath See More PHOTO BLOG LATEST

Quick Bio

For the six men in Underoath, whose members have evolved and thrived during a decade-long progression that has elevated them into one of heavy music’s biggest successes, change has been ubiquitous. 2010 has been no exception for the Tampa-based sextet, who underwent and overcame what many consider their most significant line-up alteration yet. Yet in doing so, Underoath experienced an artistic rebirth in the form of Ø (Disambiguation), its triumphant fifth album for Solid State/Tooth & Nail.

Read the full Biography


Spencer Chamberlain - vocals
Timothy McTague - guitar
Grant Brandell - bass
Christopher Dudley - keyboards
James Smith - guitar
Daniel Davidson - drums