All Releases

The 2nd Era Track List

  1. Lies Of Serpents, A River Of Tears
  2. To Think Of You Is To Treasure An Absent Memory
  3. A Fall Farewell
  4. March
  5. Ember
  6. Ravage Ritual
  7. Fifteen Rhema
  8. For Fair Desire
  9. The Latter Rain
  10. Violet
  11. Circle I Limbo: Intro
  12. Circle I Limbo: Savannah
  13. Circle II the Lustful: Autopsy
  14. Circle II the Lustful: If These Scars Could Speak
  15. Circle III the Gluttonous: the Ghost Psalm
  16. Circle III the Gluttonous: Desire the End
  17. Circle IV the Hoarders and the Spendthrifts: Dark Cold Sound
  18. Circle IV the Hoarders and the Spendthrifts: Skin Like Winter
  19. Circle V the Wrathful: Kathleen Barbra
  20. Circle V the Wrathful: Man in Cage Jack Wilson
  21. 5 Year Winter
  22. Alive Is Dead (Instrumental)
  23. A Tool to Scream
  24. Witchhunter
  25. Trashcanhands
  26. The Race of Standing Still
  27. FJL (Instrumental)
  28. The End of His World
  29. The Dreams That Don't Come True
  30. At Zero (Simeon Simmons)
plinter_color See More PHOTO BLOG LATEST

Quick Bio

With their follow up to last year's "Liberate Te Ex Inferis", Zao returns with hard rocking sound that makes acts like P.O.D seem timid. Look for genre experimentation on this disc with elements of electronic and ambient music to keep things current.


Dan (Vocals)
Jesse (Drums)
Russ (Guitar)
Scott (Guitar)