New Merchandise

August Burns Red

All Releases

Home Track List

  1. Intro
  2. Back Burner
  3. White Washed
  4. Your Little Suburbia is in Ruins
  5. The Eleventh Hour
  6. Meddler
  7. Truth of a Liar
  8. Mariana's Trench
  9. Thirty and Seven
  10. Existence
  11. Meridian
  12. Shot Below the Belt
  13. Up Against the Ropes
  14. Composure
  15. The Seventh Trumpet
August Burns Red See More PHOTO BLOG LATEST

Quick Bio

They say the definition of madness is doing the same thing over and over again and expecting a different result. If true, then in many ways the genre of metalcore has become the equivalent of insanity - hundreds of bands repackaging the same structures, same guitar riffs and scream-sing choruses to the same effect.

Read the full Biography


Jake Luhrs – Vocals
JB Brubaker – Guitar
Brent Rambler – Guitar
Dustin Davidson - Bass Guitar
Matt Greiner – Drums