All Releases

They're Only Chasing Safety (Special Edition) Track List

  1. Young and Aspiring
  2. A Boy Brushed Red...Living in Black and White
  3. The Impact of Reason
  4. Reinventing Your Exit
  5. The Blue Note
  6. Its Dangerous Business Walking Out Your Front Door
  7. Down, Set, Go
  8. I Dont Feel Very Receptive Today
  9. Im Content With Losing
  10. Some Will Seek Forgiveness, Others Escape
  11. I've Got 10 Friends and a Crowbar That Says You Ain't Gonna Do Jack (bonus track)
  12. The 80's Song (bonus track)
  13. You're So Intricate (bonus track)
  14. SmicTague (bonus track)
Underoath See More PHOTO BLOG LATEST

Quick Bio

For the six men in Underoath, whose members have evolved and thrived during a decade-long progression that has elevated them into one of heavy music’s biggest successes, change has been ubiquitous. 2010 has been no exception for the Tampa-based sextet, who underwent and overcame what many consider their most significant line-up alteration yet. Yet in doing so, Underoath experienced an artistic rebirth in the form of Ø (Disambiguation), its triumphant fifth album for Solid State/Tooth & Nail.

Read the full Biography


Spencer Chamberlain - vocals
Timothy McTague - guitar
Grant Brandell - bass
Christopher Dudley - keyboards
James Smith - guitar
Daniel Davidson - drums