New Merchandise

Oh, Sleeper

All Releases

Son Of The Morning Track List

  1. Son Of The Morning
  2. The New Breed
  3. In All Honesty
  4. Breathing Blood
  5. Reveries Of Flight
  6. World Without A Sun
  7. The Fire Dawn
  8. A Banquet For Traitors
  9. Commissioned By Kings
  10. The Finisher
Oh, Sleeper See More PHOTO BLOG LATEST

Quick Bio

OH, SLEEPER stands armed and ready for domination. Children of Fire, their third album for Solid State Records, is a career-defining mission statement further establishing them in the heavy music pantheon.

Read the full Biography


Micah Kinard - Vocals
Shane Blay - Guitar/Vocals
James Erwin - Guitar
Zac Mayfield - Drums
Nathan Grady - Bass