All Releases

Parade of Chaos Track List

  1. The Buzzing
  2. Suspend/Suspension
  3. Paradise of Chaos
  4. Angel Without Wings
  5. Killing Cupid
  6. Free the Three
  7. Man in the Womb
  8. A Pirates Prayer
  9. The Ballad of Buddy Bigsby
  10. How Are the Weak Free
plinter_color See More PHOTO BLOG LATEST

Quick Bio

With their follow up to last year's "Liberate Te Ex Inferis", Zao returns with hard rocking sound that makes acts like P.O.D seem timid. Look for genre experimentation on this disc with elements of electronic and ambient music to keep things current.


Dan (Vocals)
Jesse (Drums)
Russ (Guitar)
Scott (Guitar)