All Releases

The Splinter Shards the Birth of Separation Track List

  1. Times of Separation
  2. Surrounds Me
  3. Exchange
  4. Particle
  5. Repressed
  6. In Loving Kindness
  7. Endure
  8. The Children Cry for Help
  9. Resistance
  10. Song 1
plinter_color See More PHOTO BLOG LATEST

Quick Bio

With their follow up to last year's "Liberate Te Ex Inferis", Zao returns with hard rocking sound that makes acts like P.O.D seem timid. Look for genre experimentation on this disc with elements of electronic and ambient music to keep things current.


Dan (Vocals)
Jesse (Drums)
Russ (Guitar)
Scott (Guitar)